Released by EMI Canada in 1998, this compilation CD was personally supervised by Mark Gane and Martha Johnson and includes best known tracks from the band's first seven studio albums including,"Echo Beach", "Swimming", "Women Around The World At Work", "Danseparc", "Black Stations/White Stations", "Cooling The Medium", "Song In My Head" and more. A new track, "Resurrection", was recorded especially for this release and is included as a bonus cut.

Copious liner notes include the band history as recounted by Martha and Mark along with photos and observations about the songs; brilliantly re-mastered by Peter J. Moore.

Released 1998


Muffin Music &
EMI Canada

Various performers and producers


Compilation of seven studio albums plus one new bonus track


Paint by Number Heart
Suburban Dream
You Sold the Cottage
Women Around the World at Work
World Without Borders
Danceparc (Every Day It√Ęs Tomorrow)
Several Style Of Blonde Girls Dancing
Come Out And Dance
Song In My Head
By The Waters Of Babylon
Rainbow Sign
Fighting The Monster
Sorry, but you need the latest version of the Flash Player and Javascript must be enabled in your browser to view this site as it was intended.